You are here

Department of Marine Transportation

Below is a complete list of the Department of Marine Transportation Faculty.

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Barchitta Associate Professor (516) 726-5882 BarchittaP@usmma.edu
William B. Brewer Assistant Professor (516) 726-5864 BrewerB@usmma.edu
Pete Buhse Electronic Technician (516) 726-5886 PBuhse@usmma.edu
LT Joseph Castro, USCG USCG Liasion (516) 726-5635 CastroJ@usmma.edu
CDR Kevin Clarke Assistant Professor (516) 726 5885 ClarkeK@usmma.edu
CDR Preston DeJean Interim Academic Dean/Associate Professor   DeJeanP@usmma.edu
CDR Adam Donohoe Maritime Training Vessel/Assistant Professor   Adam.Donohoe@usmma.edu
CAPT George Edenfield Professor (516) 726-5874 EdenfieldG@usmma.edu
David Gilmartin Associate Professor (516) 726-5887 GilmartinD@usmma.edu
Jade Girani Administrative Coordinator (516) 726-5872 GiraniJ@usmma.edu
Dr. Chang Qian Guan Professor (516) 726-5880 GuanC@usmma.edu
LCDR Louis Guzzo Adjunct Professor (516) 726-5859 GuzzoL@usmma.edu
CAPT John Hagedorn Associate Professor (516) 726-5857 HagedornJ@usmma.edu
CAPT Brian Hall Professor (516) 726-5871 HallB@usmma.edu
Hasson Kevin Assistant Professor (516) 726-5892 HassonK@usmma.edu
CDR Carolyn Hunter Assistant Professor (516) 726-5627 HunterC@usmma.edu
CAPT Jon Helmick Professor, Assistant Department Head (516) 726-5855 HelmickJ@usmma.edu
CDR Ronald Jablonski Adjunct Professor (516) 726-5864 JablonskiR@usmma.edu
CAPT William Lindman Department Head, Associate Professor (516) 726-5868 LindmanW@usmma.edu
CDR John Lutz Associate Professor (516) 726-5851 LutzJ@usmma.edu
CAPT Charles (Buck) McDermott Assistant Professor (516) 726-5608 McDermottC@usmma.edu
Timothy McLellan Assistant Professor (516) 726-5862 McLellanT@usmma.edu
CAPT David Moskoff Professor (516) 726-5856 MoskoffD@usmma.edu
CDR Emil Muccin Associate Professor/Assistant Head of Department (516) 726-5879 MuccinE@usmma.edu
CAPT Michael Murphy Associate Professor (516) 726-5665 MurphyM@usmma.edu
CAPT Scott Nicholas Associate Professor (516) 726-5890 NicholasS@usmma.edu
CAPT Cynthia Robson Professor (516) 726-5869 RobsonC@usmma.edu
CAPT Jamie Rock Associate Professor (516) 726-5882 RockJ@usmma.edu
CAPT Charles Rogan Associate Professor (516) 726-5878 RoganC@usmma.edu
CDR John Ryan Professor/Assistant Head of Department (516) 726-5865 RyanJ@usmma.edu
CAPT Ann Sanborn Associate Professor (516) 726-5853 SanbornA@usmma.edu
Dr. Peter Schneider Assistant Professor (516) 726 5875 SchneiderP@usmma.edu
CDR Timothy Tisch, PhD. Professor (516) 726-5863 TischT@usmma.edu
CAPT Sean Tortora Assistant Professor (516) 726-5891 TortoraS@usmma.edu
Dr. Hsinrong Wei Assistant Professor (516) 726-5873 Weih@usmma.edu
CDR Paul Zerafa Professor (516) 726-5866 ZerafaP@usmma.edu
Updated: Monday, January 16, 2017
Submit Feedback >